Healthy Meals You’ll Actually Want To Eat

Healthy eating will change your life! Healthy should be fun, although it doesn’t always work that way sometimes we don’t know where to start, we run out of ideas, or sometimes we even get bored! That’s why I want to share with you some of my favorite meals. They’re great for both you and your family!
Baked Mozzarella Chicken Roll
I love to make this when I’m having guest, my in-laws absolutely love it.

I love to make this when I’m having guest, my in-laws absolutely love it.  Via Pinchofyum

Burritos Bowl

I find that burrito bowl makes for a great for lunch or a quick dinner. A super easy and delicious meal to bring to work!

I find that burritos bowls make for a great lunch or even a quick dinner. A super easy and delicious meal to bring to work! Via DamnDelicious

Taco Lettuce Wrap

Another quick and easy meal to grab on the go!

Another quick and easy meal to grab on the go! Via The Taylor House

Zesty 5 Minute Guacamole
Guacamole has to be one of the most perfect snacks and appetizer, so nutritious and yummy!

Guacamole has to be one of the most perfect snack and appetizers, so nutritious and yummy! Via SkinnyMom

Greek Yogurt Fruit Tart

My go to when my sweet-thooth just won’t let me catch a break!

My go to when my sweet-tooth just won’t let me catch a break! Via Sally’s Baking Addiction

Thank you for reading, it is greatly appreciated. My goal is fill people’s lives with joy and wellness, I hope that you find these wonderful recipes just as rewarding for your family as I do. I’d love to hear what you guys think of these recipes! Feel free to leave a comment below, have a favorite recipe of your own? Let us know!

-ALYSUNN

Leave a Reply

