Ipsy! My March Glam bag


Hi, hello, and Happy Tuesday! Today I received my first ever Ipsy glam bag and let me tell you what, I am beyond thrilled! It was delivered must sooner then expected and I can’t wait to see what other neat pieces I get in my bags in the next upcoming months. As a product addicit and beauty nut I can proudly say this is by far, is very much worth the $10. If you’ve ever considered or are considering I say give it a try! They’re so cute and perfect as a gift or even a treat for yourself. Thank you Ipsy!

– Alysunn

2 thoughts on “Ipsy! My March Glam bag

Leave a Reply

